Yes, you can cancel a scheduled transfer. You can see your transactions on the main account screen. There you can choose the “Scheduled” tab and you can find all your scheduled transactions there. Select any of them and you can either edit or delete them.
Other articles you might find interesting:
If you need further assistance, please click this link to send us a request.