Bank account duplicated

To remove a bank connection, navigate to the details of a bank account.
Tap on the "settings" icon in the top right corner.
In the account settings, tap "remove account". 

Please keep in mind: 
When you have more than 1 account from the same bank connected at once, then after removing one of the accounts, the bank connection will stay active so it can be used for the other bank account(s).


Only after removing your last account, the bank connection and all related data will be permanently removed from BudgetBakers.

For more information, feel free to check the FAQ's at our helpcenter.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Articles in this section

See more