Cashback to share is designed exclusively for new users. If your friend already has an account with the app, unfortunately, they won't be able to claim the cashback. However, the good news is that the shared cashback remains valid until it is successfully claimed. This means you can share it with another friend who doesn't have an app account yet. To keep track of the status of your shared cashback:
- Not Claimed Yet: The cashback will still be visible in the ‘Cashback to share’ section in ‘My cashback rewards’.
- Claimed Online: Once your friend claims it on the website, the cashback will move to the 'Archive' tab and will be labeled 'Claimed'.
- Assigned to your friend: After your friend signs up with the same email, used for claiming online, then the cashback is assigned to your friend’s account and you’ll see that label on the 'Archive' tab will change to 'Used'.