I am closing my account and would like Woolsocks to delete all my data

Woolsocks will delete all your data once you have decided to close your account.
 
If you wish to delete your account, you should visit the "Profile" section, scroll to the "Remove your account" button at the bottom of the page and select it.
 
You will be redirected to a form to proceed with the closure. You will be required to provide basic personal information such as full name, your email address, and the reason you wish to cancel your account.
 
Our team will receive your request and proceed with the deletion of all your data. It's very important for us to receive your feedback. Your suggestions help us to get better every day! 
 
 
Other articles you may find interesting: 
 
If you need further assistance, please click this link to send us a request.
 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 2 found this helpful

Articles in this section